Advisory Board

The AGU Natural Hazards Section has established the Advisory Board with the purpose to evaluate the activity of the Section and to elaborate the vision of the group for future activities. The Advisory Board consisting of the representatives of AGU Sections (nominated by the Section Officers) will also provide a link between the activity of the Section and the AGU Sections in relevant fields. We thank the AGU Sections for nominations of excellent candidates for the Advisory Board and are very grateful to the Members of the new Board for their willingness to serve for AGU NH Section in this capacity.

Chair of Advisory Board: Prof. Susan Cutter, Vice Chair of the Section.

Advisory Board Membership [PDF]

Advisory Board Terms of Reference [PDF]