Natural Hazards Section is seeking nominations

The Natural Hazards Section (NAFG) of the AGU invites nominations (including self nominations) for membership in the following committees, for the 2015-16 calendar year:
  • The NH Executive Committee
  • Web & Newsletter Editor
  • EOS Representative
  • Early Career Scientist Representative
  • Meetings Program Representative
  • The NH Fellows and Honors Committee
  • Gilbert F. White Distinguished Lecture Committee
Please send your nominations to NHFG secretary Ning Lin (nlin@princeton.eud) by December 1, 2014.

Blog Archives